Racing Team Schroten 2018 WCS Megane CHAMPIONS


Racing Team Schroten - Champions!


We are proud to be able to celebrate our first ever championship victory! Niranjan Kumar and Roy Schroten managed to get the first standings in the teams' championship. In addition, Roy secured second place in the drivers' championship, while Niranjan is ranked 5th. An amazing result from all the drivers who have been active for the team this year.

Fun Facts
Page Views
  • Date Founded: June 16th 2011, 19:34:25 GMT+1

  • Founded By: Roy and Mike Schroten

  • Current Manager: Roy Schroten

  • First race: June 19th 2011 (GPRO The NASCAR Cup Series)

Follow us
  • c-youtube
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

 © Roy Schroten 2011 - 2017

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now